ABOUT US
Current location:
Homepage
/
About us
Rueijhu

Chongqing Rueijhu Plant Fiber Products Co., Ltd.

Rueijhu Is a collection of bamboo seedling and planting, bamboo fiber processing containers, environmental protection equipment and technology, environmental protection tableware, medical supplies, industrial packaging containers and seedling cup container, such as research and development production and sales, the leisure agriculture in national high and new technology enterprise, "the Chinese bamboo rattan brand clusters" the first batch of approved enterprises, specialization, new small and medium-sized enterprises in chongqing, chongqing outstanding agricultural industrialization leading enterprises, forestry key leading enterprises in chongqing, the chongqing green plant, "guard contract, heavy reputation" enterprises in chongqing, the chongqing education of primary and middle school students social practice base, in 2018 won the zhongxian county quality management award. Company registered capital of 50 million yuan, existing staff more than 60 people, of which 22 mtcsol technicians, the company has six department 2 workshop (management department, production department, Marketing Department, finance department, quality security department, technology research and development department ring, a workshop, three workshop), registered the "Ruizhu", "Zhu Zhi Lang", "Rui bamboo" brand trademark, has obtained the quality management, environmental management, occupational health and safety management system of "three" ISO international standards certification, production of bamboo fiber tableware not adding chemical material, can be directly into the microwave oven, oven, refrigerator use no toxic substances such as precipitation, High temperature resistant, can be frozen, in the field can be naturally degraded and absorbed by soil or plants, can also be recycled to make seedling containers and other reuse, to fill the international and domestic gap;

 

Company focus on r&d, r&d spending has invested more than 2000 ten thousand yuan, set up the bamboo fiber processing and environmental protection tableware development base, established the "bamboo plant biomass materials engineering research center", and with the international center for bamboo rattan, southwest university, scientific research institutes co-operation by listing the "national engineering research center for bamboo rattan zhongxian sub-center", from bamboo fiber tableware processing, production equipment and technology, mold, products with independent intellectual property rights, has been declared national patent and software 23 (has been authorised to 13), the product has passed the certification of the United States and the European Union, which has been declared to the United States and the European Union international patent, The product standard "Bamboo Fiber Container" drafted by our company has been approved by the State Forestry and Grassland Administration as a national industry standard and has passed the expert review. It is expected to be promulgated and implemented at the beginning of next year. We have also participated in the formulation of two national standards and are currently applying for the international standard of products. Products won the national ecological product protection of origin certification, brand-name products, high-tech products in chongqing, the chongqing "key new product" and other awards, in China (Shanghai) international bamboo exposition on the bamboo fiber tableware series products won a golden medal for three consecutive years, in China's forest products trade fair again won the gold medal, for the 7th China innovation entrepreneurship competition in chongqing new materials division, and participated in the national finals, on behalf of chongqing in the west of chongqing youth innovation entrepreneurship competition and won the first prize, products on display in the park in Beijing;

 

Rueijhu
Rueijhu

In November 2019, the United Nations International Network for Bamboo and Rattan, INBAR to the company after the site visit, invited the chairman of the board of directors of the company participated in the December 25 in Madrid, Spain session of the UN conference on climate change, and at the conference "bamboo products and ban plastic" keynote speech, also attended the United Nations climate change conference China edge Angle will be round table ", and work together with the international environmental experts to explore "with bamboo for plastic tomorrow, by the height of the United Nations officials must; In September this year, Li Bo, the vice mayor, went to Beijing to participate in the International Service Trade Conference, and made a speech on the same stage with the leaders of the National Development and Reform Commission and the Ministry of Science and Technology, which attracted great attention. Our company's "bamboo fiber environmental protection container" was declared by the Municipal Development and Reform Commission and included in the national green technology directory.

 

Through the transfer of land, the company has built a bamboo seedling base and bamboo raw material demonstration base of more than 5000 mu, and planted 4.3 million bamboo seedlings (about 100,000 mu) in the form of "company + farmers", "company + shareholding professional cooperative" and so on. Establishing production base of the bamboo fiber processing and environmental protection tableware, 10 sets of environmental protection tableware molding machine has been installed and has been completed and put into operation in 2016, years which can realize sales output value 50 million yuan, in 2019 successfully developed the first domestic enterprise green bamboo fiber tableware production line automation integrated intelligence, this year the substitution, the machine and the newly installed again 2 production lines, is currently in fumble parameters, is expected to put into production, before the Spring Festival can form after the completion of the two digital workshop with annual sales of nearly 200 million yuan of installed capacity, which can realize tax 10 million yuan, profit of 40 million yuan, can be placed more than 200 people Posting jobs. In marketing, the company take "" online and off-line marketing mode of combining, online mainly with alibaba international platform, amazon, 1688, Tmall, taobao, jingdong and micro mall, offline mainly regional distribution, custom service, to participate in all kinds of exhibition and communication with customers, with the 2019 eu ban plastic and January of this year in China" plastic ban ", product is in short supply, Has been sent to Germany, France, Britain, Italy, the Netherlands, Denmark, the United States and other countries and Hong Kong, Taiwan, zhejiang, Shanghai, Beijing, guangzhou, chengdu, henan and other regions customers, and has set up in the air, high iron, tourist attractions, outdoor sports, high-end office food distribution is widely used, such as cooperation with Air China started in 2019, is the China southern airlines, mf invited to participate in bidding, and in December 2019, selected "hungry ehs take-out packing list of peace", has started the high-speed rail catering use, products are widely popular with the market, especially influenced by COVID - 19, separate portions throughout the country, Demand for disposable environmental protection tableware increased, the intention to sign a contract of 200 million yuan.

Rueijhu

品读瑞竹
ABOUT US
当前位置:
首页
/
关于我们
企业介绍

重庆瑞竹植物纤维制品有限公司

瑞竹公司是一家集竹材育苗及种植、竹纤维加工、环保容器设备及工艺、环保餐具、医疗耗材、工业包装容器及育苗杯等容器的研发生产和销售、休闲农业于一体的国家高新技术企业、“中国竹藤品牌集群”首批授牌企业、重庆市“专精特新”中小企业、重庆市优秀农业产业化龙头企业、重庆市林业重点龙头企业、重庆市绿色工厂、重庆市“守合同、重信用”企业、重庆市中小学生社会实践教育基地,2018年获得了忠县第二届县长质量管理奖。公司注册资金5000万元,现有员工60余人,其中专兼职技术人员22人,公司下设6部2车间(管理部、生产部、市场营销部、财务部、环质安保部、技术研发部、一车间、三车间),注册了“瑞竹”、“竹之郎”、“Rui bamboo”牌商标,取得了质量管理、环境管理、职业健康安全管理“三大体系”ISO国际标准认证,生产的竹纤维环保餐具不添加化学材料,可以直接进入微波炉、烤箱、冰箱等使用无有毒物析出,抗高温、可冷冻,在野外可以自然降解并被土壤或植物吸收,也可回收制作育苗容器等再利用,填补了国际国内空白;

公司注重研发工作,已投入2000多万元研发费,建立了竹纤维加工和环保餐具研发基地,成立了“瑞竹植物生物质材料工程研究中心”,并与国际竹藤中心、西南大学等六所科研院所合作,挂牌了“国家竹藤工程技术研究中心忠县分中心”,从竹纤维加工、餐具生产设备及工艺、模具、产品等都具有自主知识产权,已申报国家专利及软件23项(已获授权13项),产品通过了美国和欧盟认证,并已向美国及欧盟申报国际专利,我公司起草的《竹纤维容器》产品标准已在国家林草局立项为国家行业标准并已通过专家评审,预计明年初即可颁布实施,还参与了2项国家标准的制定,目前正在申报产品的国际标准;产品获得了国家生态原产地产品保护认证、重庆市名牌产品、高新技术产品、重庆市“重点新产品”等奖项,在中国(上海)国际竹博会上“竹纤维餐具系列产品”连续三年获得金奖、在中国林产品交易会再获金奖,参加第七届中国创新创业大赛位列重庆赛区新材料组前茅,并代表重庆市参加了全国总决赛,在重庆市西部中青年创新创业大赛又获一等奖,产品在北京世园会展出;

企业介绍
企业介绍

2019年11月联合国国际竹藤组织专家组到公司现场考察后,邀请本公司董事长参加了12月在西班牙马德里举办的25届联合国气候变化大会,并在大会上作了“竹制品与禁塑”主旨演讲,还应邀参加了“联合国气候变化大会中国角边会园桌会”,与国际环保专家一道探讨“以竹替塑”的明天,受到联合国官员的高度肯定;今年9月随李波副市长到北京参加国际服务贸易会,又与国家发改委及科技部的领导同台演讲,受到高度关注,我公司“竹纤维环保容器”经市发改委申报并纳入了国家绿色技术目录。

公司通过流转土地已建有竹材育苗基地及竹材原料示范基地5000余亩,以“公司+农户”、“公司+股份专业合作社”等形式种植竹苗430万株(约10余万亩);建立了竹纤维加工和环保餐具生产基地,已安装10台套环保餐具成型机并已于2016年建成投产,年可实现销售产值5000万元,2019年企业研制成功国内第一条竹纤维环保餐具自动化集成智能生产线,今年采用了机器换人,并又新安装了2条生产线,目前正在摸索参数,预计春节前可投产,两个数字化车间建成后可形成年销售额近2亿元的装机能力,年可实现税收1000万元、实现利润4000万元,可安置200余人上岗就业。在营销上,公司采取“线上+线下”相结合的营销模式,线上主要与阿里巴巴国际平台、亚马逊、1688、天猫、淘宝、京东及公司微商城等方式,线下主要以区域经销、定制服务、参加各种展会等方式与客户沟通,随着2019年欧盟禁塑和我国今年元月出台的“禁塑令”,产品目前供不应求,已发往德国、法国、英国、意大利、荷兰、丹麦、美国等国家及香港、台湾、上海、北京、广州、浙江、成都、河南等地区客户,并已在航空、高铁、旅游景点、户外运动、高端写字楼餐饮配送等广泛使用,2019年已与国航开始合作,目前又受南航、厦航邀请参与投标,并于2019年12月入选“饿了么安全环保外卖包装安心名录”,已启动高铁配餐使用,产品得到了市场广泛追捧,尤其是受新型冠状病毒肺炎影响,全国各地实行分餐制,对一次性环保餐具的需求量大增,签订意向合同达2亿多元。

企业介绍